The organization

The ATN is made up of :

–  an Executive Committee, whose main role is to organize working groups on themes or initiatives decided by the Orientations Committee.

– an Orientations Committee, plenary organisation of strategic decision which defined themes of work, validate proposals of the groups, ensure the dissemination of join works to the European authorities.

President : Francisco José HUIDOBRO, CES Vasco –

Vicepresident : Jean HAMON – President – CESER Bretagne

Vicepresidente : Corina PORRO MARTINEZ – President – CES  Galice

Vicepresident : João Paulo DUARTE – ISQ  Lisbonne


> Consult the ATN Charter of organization [ French  ] [ Spanish  ]